Update (Scoreboard)

Over the last few days I have been trying to get a scoreboard working in a single flash file. I cant seem to get the sores generating thought the dynamic textbox that I have set on the scree. I have also come up with some errors in the output window which I cant seem to get correct either. I have the bones of the scoreboard there, Im sure of that. iI think its just the matter of speaking to our programmer lecturer on Monday and see if he can point me in the right direction and maybe give me a few pointers as to where it is im going wrong. I have dedicated hours to this scoreboard and I think it might be just something simple, maybe I have forgot to include a simple piece of code or something. Below is some screenshots that I have taken of the output window when the movie is tested. There is also a screenshot of the code I have used to try and get this working, and finally there is a screenshot of the errors that i have been getting.

Screen Shot 2015-04-11 at 15.32.09 Screen Shot 2015-04-11 at 15.32.29

Screen Shot 2015-04-11 at 15.32.53

Leave a Reply

